2023 - 2024

AUTUMN TERM 2023

INSET Day – Closed to Students

Friday 1st September 2023

School Re-opens  (All Students)

Monday 4th September 2023

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2023

School Re-opens 

Monday 30th October 2023

INSET Day – School closed

Friday 1st December 2023

INSET Day – School closed

Monday 4th December 2023

School closes for Christmas

Friday 22nd December 2023

Christmas Holidays - Monday 25th December to Friday 5th January 2024

 

SPRING TERM 2024

School Re-opens

Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2024

School Re-opens

Monday 19th February 2024

School Closes for Easter

Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter Holidays – Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2024

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

School Re-opens

Monday 15th April 2024

May Day – School Closed

Monday 6th May 2024

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2024

School Re-opens

Monday 3rd June 2024

INSET Day – closed to students

Friday 5th July 2024

Close for Summer

Friday 19th July 2024

INSET Day – School Closed

Monday 22nd July 2024

Download as PDF


 

2024 - 2025

AUTUMN TERM 2024

INSET Day – Closed to Students

Monday 2nd September 2024

School Re-opens  (All Students)

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Half Term - Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2024

School Re-opens 

Monday 28th October 2024

INSET Day – School closed

Monday 2nd December 2024

School closes for Christmas

Friday 20th December 2024

Christmas Holidays - Monday 23rd December to Friday 3rd January 2025

 

SPRING TERM 2025

School Re-opens

Monday 6th January 2025

Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025

School Re-opens

Monday 24th February 2025

School Closes for Easter

Friday 4th April 2025

Easter Holidays – Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April 2025

 

SUMMER TERM 2025

School Re-opens

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

May Day – School Closed

Monday 5th May 2025

Half Term - Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

School Re-opens

Monday 2nd June 2025

INSET Day – closed to students

Friday 27th June 2025

Close for Summer

Friday 19th July 2025

INSET Day – School Closed

Monday 21st July 2025

INSET Day – School Closed

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Download as PDF