2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 Inset Day - School Closed to Students
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 School Re-Opens - All Students
Friday 4th October 2019 Inset Day - School Closed to Students
Friday 18th October 2019 School Closes for Half Term
Half Term Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
Monday 28th October 2019 School Re-Opens - All Students
Friday 29th November 2019 Inset Day - School Closed
Monday 2nd December 2019 Inset Day - School Closed
Friday 20th December 2019 School Closes for Christmas
Christmas Break Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January
   
Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 School Re-Opens - All Students
Friday 14th February 2020 School Closes for Half Term
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February 2020 School Re-Opens - All Students
Friday 3rd April 2020 School Closes for Easter
Easter Break Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April
   
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 School Re-Opens - All Students
Friday 8th May 2020 School Closed - May Day
Friday 22nd May 2020 School Closes for Half Term
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June 2020 School Re-Opens - All Students
Friday 17th July 2020 School Closes for Summer

© Copyright 2014–2019 Ashton Community Science College