2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September 2021 Inset Day - School Closed to Students
Thursday 2nd September 2021 School Re-Opens - All Students
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Monday 1st November 2021 School Re-Opens - All Students
Friday 26th November 2021 Inset Day - School Closed
Monday 29th November 2021 Inset Day - School Closed
Christmas Break Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January
   
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January 2022 School Re-Opens - All Students
Half Term Monday 14th February - Monday 21st February
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 School Re-Opens - All Students
Easter Break Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April
*An additional public holiday has been given for The Queen’s Platinum Jubilee on 3rd June. As this is during half term break, we have elected to take this day on Monday 21st February 2022*
 
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022 School Re-Opens - All Students
Monday 2nd May 2022 School Closed - May Day
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Monday 6th June 2022 School Re-Opens - All Students
Wednesday 20th July 2022 School Closes for Summer
Thursday 21st July 2022 Inset Day - School Closed
Friday 22nd July 2022 Inset Day - School Closed

To download a PDF version of the term dates please click here.

© Copyright 2014–2021 Ashton Community Science College